wwe   supernatural s09e19   Revenge   john legend   supernatural   robocop   yg   the wolf of wall street   thor the dark world   47 ronin   rihanna   Rio 2   grimm   captain america   revolution   italian   fargo s01e02   riddick   pink   that awkward moment   lone survivor   blake shelton   usher   The Originals   2014   true detective   Robocop (2014)   Once upon a time   the following   R   Embrace Embrace   arrow   anchorman 2   bruno mars   beyonce   prince   Iggy Azalea   august alsina   eminem   frozen   divergent   jason derulo   windows 8.1   french   miley cyrus   chris brown   pitbull   game of thrones season 4   dark horse   lesbian   criminal minds   luke bryan   noah   the beatles   The Walking Dead   future   Need for Speed   the.hobbit   thor   Nicki Minaj   rich homie quan   The Originals S01E19   happy   captain america the winter soldier   katy perry   47.Ronin   resurrection   the lego movie   captain america 2   vikings   transcendence   drake   talk dirty   lil wayne   pompeii   nelly   all of me   the hobbit   queen   windows 8   Turn Down For What   rick ross   50 cent   ride along   florida georgia line   2013   game of thrones s04e03   Belle   300 rise of an empire   non stop   game of thrones   justin timberlake   trey songz   future honest   yify   agents of shield   ita   wiz khalifa   love   lady gaga  

Antares Predator - Twilight Of The Apocalypse (2010) [mp3@VBR]

Torrent Download


Ajouté:4 Année ago
Téléchargeurs:1 Source 0 leeches
Last Update:
2 Année ago
Taille totale:
82.88 MB
This file may be available on rapidshare.
Not Rated: Rate this torrent!
Click here to
up to 10X FASTER
Antares Predator - Twilight Of The Apocalypse (2010) [mp3@VBR]

Artist: Antares Predator
Album: Twilight Of The Apocalypse
Year: 2010
Genre: Black/Thrash Metal
Country: Norway
Format: mp3@VBR244kbps
Total playing time: 45:39

01. Downfall (4:31)
02. BBQ Epilogue (5:49)
03. Wastelands (4:10)
04. As Dragons Roam the Sky (4:28)
05. Sacrament (4:21)
06. Mark 13 (4:50)
07. Orion (3:27)
08. Through the Deep (3:55)
09. Twilight of the Apocalypse (7:01)
10. Death (3:07)

Current line-up
Steffan Schulze - Vocals (Harm, Scariot, Inherit (Nor))
Warach (Oyvind Winther) - Guitar (Keep of Kalessin, Wolf 327, Aptorian Demon)
Mikal Svendsen - Bass
Blastphemer - Drums (Absentia Lunae, Cease of Breeding, Vobiscum, Belphegor (Aut))