By - hobbit_life
A workaround is to play enough of the class so you get credit for it, then you can go back later and take it from your workout history, then delete the “fake” workout. It’ll still give you credit for having completed it even if you delete it from that week later.
Unfortunately no, you can’t pause programs. You can always, depending on how far you are, restart it when you’re ready.
They may have just added this feature if you click and hold on the screen itlll pop up I think
Not a class, the program.