deliver us from evil   chris brown X   migos   ed sheeran   turn down for what   doctor who   no flex zone   all about that bass   lil wayne   DOCTOR WHO S08E05   godzilla   miley cyrus   Madison Ivy   intruders s01e05   maroon 5   bruno mars   bobby shmurda   dawn of the planet of the apes   anaconda   french   rich homie quan   kendrick lamar   tim mcgraw   maleficent   transformers 4   milfs   linkin park   hercules   iggy azalea   taylor swift   a walk among the tombstones   drake   teenage mutant ninja turtles   Katy Perry   xxx   august alsina   usher   a million ways to die in the west   MILFS like it big   florida georgia line   yify   trey songz   pitbull   transformers age of extinction   2014   luke bryan   if i stay   jay z   edge of tomorrow   million dollar arm   ariana grande   outlander   Jason aldean   Bang Bang   x men days of future past   black widow   eminem   outlander s01e07   guardians of the galaxy   rihanna   MILF   lil boosie   hell on wheels   kevin Gates   neighbors   italian   no good deed   ita   rick ross   22 jump street   sam smith   coldplay   tammy   How to Train Your Dragon 2   shake it off   Sex Tape   blended   chris brown   into the storm   beyonce   windows 7   lesbian   asian   hell on wheels s04e08   the maze runner   transformers   lucy   the fault in our stars   meghan trainor   young jeezy   sons of anarchy   Future   pink   As above so below   wiz khalifa   young thug   think like a man 2   metallica   blake shelton   nicki minaj  

Obscure Records Complete Discography 1975-78 - MP3 - Gavin Bryars - Brian Eno - Michael Nyman

Torrent Download


Added:1 year ago
Peers:1 seeds 0 leeches
Last Update:
1 year ago
Total size:
797.09 MB
This file may be available on Fast Download.
Not Rated: Rate this torrent!
Click here to
up to 10X FASTER
Obscure Records Complete Discography 1975-78 - MP3 - Gavin Bryars - Brian Eno - Michael Nyman


Included here are all 10 LPs released by Obscure Records, the British experimental music label operated by Brian Eno between 1975 and 1978.
Obscure No. 1: The Sinking of the Titanic - Gavin Bryars (1975)
Obscure No. 2: Ensemble Pieces - Christopher Hobbs, John Adams, Gavin Bryars (1975)
Obscure No. 3: Discreet Music - Brian Eno (1975)
Obscure No. 4: New and Rediscovered Musical Instruments - Max Eastley, David Toop (1975)
Obscure No. 5: Voices and Instruments - Jan Steele, John Cage (1976)
Obscure No. 6: Decay Music - Michael Nyman (1976)
Obscure No. 7: Music from the Penguin Café - Members of the Penguin Café Orchestra (1976)
Obscure No. 8: Machine Music - John White, Gavin Bryars (1978)
Obscure No. 9: Irma - an opera by Tom Phillips (1978)
Obscure No. 10: The Pavilion of Dreams - Harold Budd (1978)
These MP3s were all sourced from Ubuweb. Some are vinyl...