florida georgia line   pitbull   Rush   Riddick   maroon 5   Rick Ross   lucy   ITA   homeland s04e09   fury   tammy   ed sheeran   sam smith   iggy azalea   august alsina   Happy   Italian   shady xv   revenge   guardians of the galaxy   nickelback   the who   rick ross hood billionaire   homeland   the maze runner   Sons of anarchy   dawn of the planet of the apes   walking dead s05e07   tuesday drake   taylor swift 1989   bang bang   Interstellar   blake shelton   kevin gates   mockingjay   the walking dead season 5   beyonce 7/11   22 jump street   blank space taylor swift   one direction   wwe survivor series 2014   young jeezy   yify   michael jackson   rihanna   aaliyah   the walking dead s05e07   fergie   wiz khalifa   linkin park   usher   Imagine Dragons   frozen   john wick   metallica   2014   porn   true blood   lorde   lil wayne   hercules   suits   the walking dead   taylor swift   big sean   NEIGHBORS   ariana grande   maleficent   into the storm   gone girl   eminem   the equalizer   bruno mars   big hero 6   kendrick lamar   trey songz   Nicki Minaj   beyonce   Jason Aldean   Walking Dead   Pink   teenage mutant ninja turtles   lil boosie   game of thrones   taylor swift blank space   rich homie quan   Future   Luke bryan   meghan trainor   chris brown   revenge s04e09   love me harder   migos   selena gomez   katy perry   edge of tomorrow   all about that bass   blank space   drake   bobby shmurda  

The Lego Movie - Original Soundtrack [Mark Mothersbaugh] (2014)

Torrent Download


Added:9 months ago
Peers:0 seeds 0 leeches
Last Update:
9 months ago
Total size:
120.88 MB
This file may be available on Fast Download.
Not Rated: Rate this torrent!
Click here to
up to 10X FASTER
The Lego Movie - Original Soundtrack [Mark Mothersbaugh] (2014)


Title Of Album:-- The Lego Movie
Composer:-------Mark Mothersbaugh
Bitrate:--------- 320kbps
Size:------------120 MB


01. Everything Is AWESOME!!!, Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island
02. Prologue
03. EmmettΓÇÖs Morning
04. Emmett Falls In Love
05. Escape
06. Into The Old West
07. Wildstyle Explains
08. EmmettΓÇÖs Mind
09. The Transformation
10. Saloons And Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland And Ben The Spaceman
14. EmmettΓÇÖs Speech
15. Submarines And Metal Beard
16. Requiem For Cuckooland
17. Reaching The Kragle
18. EmmettΓÇÖs Plan
19. The Truth
20. Wildstyle Leads
21. LetΓÇÖs Put It All Back
22. I Am A Master Builder
23. My Secret Weapon
24. We Did It!
25. Everything Is AWESOME!!!, Jo Li
26. Everything Is AWESOME!!! (Unplugged), Shawn Patterson and Sammy Allen
27. Untitled Self Portrait, Will Arnett
28. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)