lesbian   THE WOLF OF WALL STREET   mature   milf   300   arrow s02e19   DESI   vikings   47 ronin   NCIS   SCOTT   jason derulo   RoboCop   The walking dead   ride along   community   lil wayne   kanye west   Frozen 2013   Jay-Z   Jay z   THE BIG BANG THEORY   ita   rihanna   the americans   thor   queen   journey   avatar   french   miley cyrus   justin bieber   eminem   game of thrones   Usher   noah   yify   future   Moon 2009   classic   MODERN FAMILY   Milfs   once upon a time   2013   italian   Nicki Minaj   season 1   barney   dark horse   her   nina   lone survivor   akon   drake   snoop dogg   rick ross   arrow   timber   indiana jones   the nut job   creampie   Non-Stop   indian   chris brown   Katy Perry   asian   revolution   u2   Red   resurrection   vic   Graveyard Graveyard   naked   PITBULL   INTELLIGENCE   lady gaga   Suits   lego movie   frozen   veronica mars   ufc   Need for Speed   windows   devil may cry   justin timberlake   Florida Georgia Line   Windows 7   belle   archer   bleach   happy   captain america   paranoid   thor 2011   2014 webrip   dIVERGENT   coldplay   how i met your mother   2014   R  

Beto Guedes- (1979) Sol de Primavera Projeto Chernobyl

Torrent Download


Added:11 months ago
Peers:1 seeds 2 leeches
Last Update:
11 months ago
Total size:
39.88 MB
This file may be available on rapidshare.
Not Rated: Rate this torrent!
Click here to
up to 10X FASTER
Beto Guedes- (1979) Sol de Primavera Projeto Chernobyl


Sol de Primavera é o terceiro álbum de estúdio do cantor e compositor mineiro Beto Guedes, lançado em 1979.

01 Sol de Primavera (Beto Guedes/Ronaldo Bastos)
02 Como Nunca (Luis Guedes/Thomas Roth/Murilo Antunes)
03 Cruzada (Tavinho Moura/Márcio Borges)
04 Rio Doce (Instrumental) (Beto Guedes/Ronaldo Bastos)
05 Pedras Rolando (Beto Guedes/Ronaldo Bastos)
06 Roupa Nova (Milton Nascimento/Fernando Brant)
07 Norwegian Wood (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
08 Pela Claridade da Nossa Casa (Beto Guedes/Murilo Antunes/Mácio Borges)
09 Monte Azul (Instrumental) (Beto Guedes)
10 Casinha de Palha (Godofredo Guedes)