T O P

[Daily Discussion] - Monday, June 13, 2022

When you come across a feel-good thing.

Everything is better with a good hug

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

[Daily Discussion] - Saturday, June 11, 2022

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

[Daily Discussion] - Saturday, May 14, 2022

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Thursday, January 06, 2022

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

[Daily Discussion] - Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Losing value fast.

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

[Altcoin Discussion] - January 2022

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Monday, December 27, 2021

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Altcoin Discussion] - December 2021

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Friday, December 17, 2021

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

[Daily Discussion] - Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Saturday, December 11, 2021

When you come across a feel-good thing.

[Daily Discussion] - Friday, December 10, 2021

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.

[Daily Discussion] - Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Thank you stranger. Shows the award.

[Daily Discussion] - Sunday, December 05, 2021

Shows the Silver Award... and that's it.